Register for the Online Event

Submit the form below to receive your access pass to the upcoming briefing on India

Dear friend,

I’d like to invite you to a special online gathering about our brothers and sisters in India. This will be a unique opportunity to learn from – and pray with Pastor Solomon, a member of Open Doors’ network. To register, add your name and email address to the form on your left. We will send you the online event location so you have it readily available.

WHEN: Tuesday, August 10 at 6 p.m. PT (7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. ET) 
WHERE: Watch your email for the link to the event location.
QUESTIONS: For questions about the event or registration assistance, please contact us. A representative will be available to assist during the event.

We pray you sense our gratitude for your ongoing support of the persecuted church. Please consider joining us for this special time of community and prayer for believers in India. 

Blessings to you & yours,
Amy Romero
Donor Relations Representative
 
 *This is a free event; no donation or other participation is required.

Share with Your Friends

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter